VN5 Authorised Converters - Markets

VN5 Authorised Converters - Markets of operations

Bott

MarketPoint of contactContact details
Central Matthias Bayer Email address: matthias.bayer@bott.de
Tel number: +49 151 14045577
Denmark Mika Hamalainen
Email address: Mika.Hamalainen@bott.dk
Tel number: +45 2250 4418
Poland Dariusz Kawka Email address: d.kawka@pronar.com.pl
Tel number: +48 606 40 90 40
Hungary Heiling Tamás Email address: tamas.heiling@bott.hu
Tel number: +36 30 4385 396
Spain Raimundo Müller Email address: rmueller@bott-spain.com
Tel number: +34 934 38 23 82
Germany Matthias Bayer Email address: matthias.bayer@bott.de
Tel number: +49 151 14045577
Austria Willi Weber Email address: willi.weber@bott.at
Tel number: +43 664 4351870
Netherlands Frans van Diepeningen Email address: vandiepeningen@bott.nl
Tel number: +31 499 55 14 73

Sortimo

MarketPoint of contactContact details
CentralMichel RicqEmail address: mricq@sortimo.com
Tel number: +49 151 4047 7451
DenmarkMikael Meyer
Email address: Mmeyer@sortimo.dk
Tel number: +45 4355 2222
PolandRadoslaw Abramowicz
Email address: r.abramowicz@mobilcar.pl
Tel number: +48 796 688 991
HungaryGombas Tibor
Email address: t.gombas@ew1867.hu
Tel number: +36 30 2572 709
SpainEva Elizalde
Email address: Eelizalde@sortimo.es
Tel number: +34 669 454 377
GermanyChristoph LinkEmail address: clink@sortimo.com
Tel number: +49 151 12626353
AustriaFranz Retzl
Email address: Fretzl@sortimo.at
Tel number: +43 664 8823 0401
NetherlandsCor Landkroon
Email address: CLandkroon@sortimo.nl
Tel number: +31 657 56 68 65

Modul-System

MarketPoint of contact Contact details
Central Thomas Johannson Email address: Thomas.Johansson@modul-system.com
Tel number: +46 31 746 8714
Denmark Lennart Nielsen
Email address: lennart.nielsen@modul-system.dk
Tel number: +45 (70) 25 21 60
Poland Marcin Klimczewski
Email address: Marcin.Klimczewski@modul-system.pl
Tel number: +48 609 60 83 06
Hungary Henrik Loeffler
Email address: henrik.loeffler@modul-system.de
Tel number: +49 16 33 57 94 04
Spain Xabier Cristóbal
Email address: xcristobal@erke.biz
Tel number: +34 629 47 00 83
Germany Henrik Loeffler
Email address: henrik.loeffler@modul-system.de
Tel number: +49 16 33 57 94 04
Austria Henrik Loeffler
Email address: henrik.loeffler@modul-system.de
Tel number: +49 16 33 57 94 04
Netherlands BE Kathleen Smets
Email address: Kathleen.Smets@modul-system.be
Tel number: +32 15 285200